Contact

Do you have questions about any of our services?
Send a message via contact form and we will get back to you – or call us for a nice and non-committal chat.

Phone:
Adress:

Fogd Homboes gate 48, 9360 Bardu

Sjøgata 5, 9300 Finnsnes

Kontaktskjema



Bardu:

Kjell Furuly
Manager and owner
E-mail: kjell@salgssentral.no
Phone: 975 42 634

Unni Furuly
Shop- og administration
E-mail: unni@salgssentral.no

Maria Johansen
Shop assistant
E-mail maria@salgssentral.no

Tor Arne Karlsen
Shop assistant / deliveries
E-mail tor.arne@salgssentral.no
Phone 412 99 936

Sales departement, Bardu

Roy Eirik Fossbakk
Sales manager
E-mail: roy@salgssentral.no
Phone 479 10 109

Bjørnar Nygård
Key Account Manager
E-mail: bjornar@salgssentral.no
Phone 922 24 649

Mads Larsen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: mads@salgssentral.no
Phone 906 10 081

Finnsnes:

Mona Olsen
Store manager
E-mail: mona@salgssentral.no

Heidi Danielsen
Sales / shop assistant
E-mail: heidi@salgssentral.no

Leif Einar Didriksen
Warehouse assistant, deliveries and service
E-mail service@salgssentral.no

Sales departement, Finnsnes

Roy Eirik Fossbakk
Sales manager
E-mail: roy@salgssentral.no
Phone 479 10 901

Bjørnar Nygård
Key Account Manager
E-mail: bjornar@salgssentral.no
Phone 922 24 649

Mads Larsen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: mads@salgssentral.no
Phone 906 10 081

Opening hours

Mon-fri: 08:00-16:30

Sat: 10:00-14:00

Phone

77 30 07 77

Bardu: Fogd Homboes gate 48, 9360 Bardu
Finnsnes: Sjøgata 5, 9300 Finnsnes

 

Free parking outside both our stores